Parish Council Members

Louisa Vincent

Chair & Co-Opted Councillor

Tel: 01844 208860

Email: louisa.vincent@chiltonpc.org.uk

Sir Henry Aubrey-Fletcher

Vice Chair

Tel: 01844 265201

Email: haubreyf@chiltonpc.org.uk

Nicholas Barlow

Co-Opted

Tel: 01844 208311

Email: Nicholas.barlow@chiltonpc.org.uk

Diana Bird

Councillor

Tel: 07740 465437

Email: diana.bird@chiltonpc.org.uk

Julie Brunskill

Co-opted Councillor

Tel: 01844 201390

Email: julie.brunskill@chiltonpc.org.uk

Brian Lloyd

Councillor

Tel: 01844 238009

Email: b_lloyd@btconnect.com

Chilton Parish Council Clerk

Stuart Misseldine

Clerk

Tel: 07789 985709

Email: clerk@chiltonpc.org

County Councillor

Angela Macpherson

County Councillor

Tel: 01296 730146

Email: angmacpherson@buckscc.gov.uk

Address: The Old Dairy, Pond Farm, Calvert Road, Steeple Claydon, MK18 2HD

District Councillor

Mike Hawkett

District Councilor

Tel: 01844 208497

Email: mhawkett@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Address: Hill Farm, Westfield Road, Long Crendon, Aylesbury, HP18 9EN

Comments are closed.